Come "Get Your Feet Wet" with R.E.S.E.T.

08/10/2010 15:00

Hello Everyone!

 

This Tuesday is a special time that I will be at Mystickal Voyage Holistic Center and Yoga Studio doing R.E.S.E.T.     

Would you like to experience R.E.S.E.T to see the good that it can do for you? If you do and would like to learn more about how beneficial it is for you, please stop on by 8601 Walther Blvd, Suite 103 Nottingham, MD 21236. I will be doing my initial sessions at a reduced rate of $75 for all who want to get on the right path to total body healing. In addition to that I will be starting what will be called Wading Pool Sessions that will be in the Mystickal Voyage Healing Nook.

 

A Wading Pool session is a R.E.S.E.T. session cut to 15 minutes. This allows anyone new to this modality of energy healing to experience it in small doses or if you are in between your sessions a good way to get prerared for the next session. This can also be used as a session to boost the effects of R.E.S.E.T after you have received a full half session or both sessions. A Wading Pool session is $30, so come get your feet wet and afterwards, chill out with a refreshing iced coffee drink or iced tea with me and we can talk about how we can get you started to a healthy way of life.

 

To learn more about what R.E.S.E.T is please browse my website and look for more information and testimonials from people that have worked with me and chck out my links tab "Hydrate Your Life" and you can find another website to look up what R.E.S.E.T. is all about. To book your full session call 410.663.8333 or if you want to speak to me directly regarding any questions or concern, please call 443.226.6945.

 

 

AGAPE!